Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Six Ayaat of Shifa

Q: Where exactly are six ayaat for Shifa in the Qur'an Shareef?

A: (Surah Taubah v: 14)
(Surah Yunus v: 57)
(Surah Nahl v: 69)
(Surah Bani Israaeel v: 82)
(Surah Shu`araa v: 80)
(Surah Haa Meem Sajdah v: 44)

And Allah Ta'ala (الله تعالى) knows best!

Answered by:
Mufti Ebrahim Salejee (Isipingo Beach)

No comments:

Post a Comment